

APPOINTMENTS

April 17, 2017

Community Design Commission

Appoint as Member

Name: Jonathan Kirk Term: 1

246 S Maple Ave
Oak Park, IL 60302
(412) 335-3168

Term Expiration Date: 4/17/2020

Disability Access Commission

Appoint as Member

Name: Alap Shah Term: 1

641 S Maple Ave Oak Park, IL 60304 (309) 361-9653 Term Expiration Date: 4/17/2020

Farmers Market Commission

Appoint as Chair

Name: Sandra Novack-Gottshall Term: 1

701 N Lombard Ave Oak Park, IL 60302 (708) 386-4196 Term Expiration Date: 4/17/2020

Transportation Commission

Appoint as Member

Name: Roya Basirirad Term: 1

426 S Lombard Ave Oak Park, IL 60302 (708) 589-5065 Term Expiration Date: 4/17/2020