

Agenda Item Summary

File #: MOT 17-166, Version: 1

Agenda Item Title Motion to consent to the Appointment of: Community Design Commission - Jonathan Kirk, Appoint as Member Disability Access Commission - Alap Shah, Appoint as Member Farmers Market Commission - Sandra Novack-Gottshall, Appoint as Chair Transportation Commission - Roya Basirirad, Appoint as Member